I’ve Been Nominated?

Wow. I’ve had the honor of being nominated by my friends Michelle and Laura for the Liebster Award (check out their blog at http://runinourshoes.wordpress.com/)! Basically what this means for me is that I need to answer the following questions above and nominate someone else for the award. Sort of a “pass it on” sort of thing” so more people can have the opportunity to view blogs that they otherwise might have not seen.

  1. I have no idea what my zodiac sign is
  2. If I were a superhero, I’d make people see through hate and prejudice
  3. My favorite song changes depending on how I’m feeling and what I’ve been listening to lately, but right now I’m liking “Run to the Hills” by Iron Maiden.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_o6axAseak
  4. MJ!
  5. “Do or do not. There is no try” ~Yoda, Jedi Master 🙂
  6. Blue
  7. I’m not a fan of either, but if I had to choose one over the other, One Direction.
  8. I can run like the wind 😀
  9. No I haven’t watched Frozen yet! Hopefully soon
  10. Yes I’d like to build a snowman, although I think it would be very hard in Southern California

To continue the trend, I’m nominating my fellow blogger, Sara, for the award as well. Check out her amazing blog: http://igniteinspiration.wordpress.com/

~Noah

One thought on “I’ve Been Nominated?

  1. Pingback: Liebster Award | Create To Inspire

Leave a Reply

